Welcome or Register

Agent Directory

Barb Allen – barballen95@icloud.com

Cell: 775.848.1281  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Orsolya Ambrus – orsolyaambrus@gmail.com

Cell: 775.345.5277   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Osbaldo ArceoOsvaldo.arceo@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.233.2155  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Mohammed Barkat  Bdesh306@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.287.3272  Fax: 775.420.3646 

 

Pete Barnato  – petebarnato@charter.net

Cell: 775.378.7986  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Brooke Barto – brookerbarto@gmail.com      

Cell: 775.560.3334  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Thelma Bataille  nnvrealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 775.220.1676  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

James "Jim" Bedlan – Jimbedlan@gmail.com

Cell: 775.342.9304  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Tamara Binford – tamara.binford@gmail.com

Cell: 775.846.8173  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Brian Blair  brianblairssr@gmail.com

Cell: 808.221.2498  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Greg Bodden – gmbodden@yahoo.com      

Cell: 775.846.2138  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Tina Bodden – tinabrealestate@gmail.com               

Cell: 775.720.4317  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Raluca Bogdan – Ralucabogdan08@gmail.com

Cell: 775.376.2572  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 


Frank Borghetti – frank@borghetti.com

Cell: 775.357.8079  Fax: 775.420.3646
 

 

 

Jerome Bos – jeromebos@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.400.9007  Fax: 775.420.3646


 

 

 

Letty Boyles – Lettyboyles@gmail.com

Cell: 775.386.2022  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

John D. BrownJBrealestatenv@gmail.com

Cell: 775.287.2063  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Erika Bruun-Anderson – erikabruun@aol.com

Cell: 310.980.7787  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Lars Bruun-Anderson – Larsb-a@msn.com

Cell: 805.451.5396  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Michelle Carlinicarlini4@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.843.0216 Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Charles Caster – charlesdcaster@gmail.com

Cell: 775-722-6331  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Amelia Caulk – ameliam.caulk@yahoo.com

Cell: 530.417.6801  Fax: 775.420.3646


 

Alma Chilson – almachilsonrealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 775.376.2632  Fax: 775.420.3636

   

 

Gary Cook - garycookconstruction@hotmail.com

Cell: 775.397.3000

 

Lauren Clarklclarkreno@gmail.com

Cell: 775.379.8339  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

 

Calvin Criddleccriddle100@gmail.com   

Cell: 775.682.1314  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Chris Disuanco – chris.disuanco@gmail.com

Cell: 775.223.0484  Fax: 775.420.3646

Romona Eggenberger – rovone131@gmail.com

Cell: 775.527.0009  Fax: 775.420.3646

    

Jack Evans - Jacksrenohomes@gmail.com

Cell: 775.399.3306

 

Paul Filerpaul@paulfiler.com       

Cell: 775.722.5373  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Sylvia Fisher – Sylfish@gmail.com

Cell: 775.772.5489  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Jennifer Flores-Santos – Jenniferfloresr13@gmail.com 

Cell: 775.657.1199   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Bradley Foote -  buytahoreno@gmail.com

Cell: 858.342.0275

 

Karen Gabriel – kbgabriel@aol.com

Cell: 775.772.8197  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Nick Gibson – ngibson411@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.721.5420  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Shellie Gray – shelliegray22@gmail.com

Cell: 775.233.5369  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Sonya Green – sonyadgreen1@gmail.com

Cell: 530.927.7396  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Anthony Griego – aagriego@gmail.com

Cell: 775.453.4115  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 


Alexis Hansenalexishansen60@gmail.com                       

Cell: 775.221.2500 Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Kira Harris – homematcher4u@gmail.com

Cell: 775.200.6012  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Stephen Harrissteve.harris52@gmail.com           

Cell: 775.560.4248  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Tim Holden – Tim@homesbyholden.com

Cell: 775.750.3615  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Shane Hughes – shane@realestate-888.com

Cell: 801.631.7653  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Shannon Jansen - ohitsaskinthing@gmail.com

Cell: 775.302.6066

 

Jason "JJ" Jarrett – JJarrettNV@gmail.com

Cell: 775.721.9975  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Ludwig Joseph - LJ9372@gmail.com

Cell: 775.762.6955

 

Piroska Jowettne-Komlosi PJ@mynewnvhome.com

Cell: 775-219-0244  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Melissa Judd – mjuddnv@gmail.com

Cell: 702.606.3632  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

The Kautz Team (Josh and Brie) – joshandbrie_realty@outlook.com

Cell: 775.287.5876  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Monique Kendall – osuntangodess@aol.com

Cell: 775.742.0310   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Shawn Kiserow – shawnkiserow00@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.233.8976  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Deane Lemire – deanelemire@gmail.com 

Cell: 774.240.8913  Fax: 775.420.3636 

 

 

 

Ed LiuEYLRealty@gmail.com   

Cell: 775.591.1869  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Marcia Luceymarcialucey@aol.com

Cell: 775.722.0560  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Pam Lujano – pamelajean917@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.843.2187  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Jim Lyons – JLyonsrenore@gmail.com

Cell: 775.233.0041  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Joshua Marshall - joshmarshall.nevadarealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 702.494.9662

 

Brieanne McKernan - briezy1979@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.527.5799

 

Kim McLean – Kmclean.rltr@gmail.com

Cell: 775.391.2142   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Reed A. Minton – reedminton@hotmail.com

Cell: 775.223.9014  Fax:775.420.3646

 

 

Terri Mitchener – terrimitchener@att.net

Cell: 775.762.7722  Fax: 775.420.3646


 

 

Barbara Mobray bjmobray@sbcglobal.net                      

Cell: 775.722.9569  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Sandra Mullet – sandramullet@sbcglobal.net 

Cell: 775.450.6046   Fax: 775.420.3636 


 

 

Eduardo Najera – techboomnv@yahoo.com     

Cell: 775.342.5276  Fax: 775.420.3646

 


 

Coral Newton – coralnewton100@gmail.com

Cell: 775.813.6591  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Jason NorrisJPbmoc@gmail.com

Cell: 775.846.0091  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Clara Okosun - clara4realty@gmail.com

Cell: 775.301.3039

 

Dina Parkhouse – dinaparkhouse@gmail.com

Cell: 775.560.7055  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Michael Parsons – makingdreamsrealty@gmail.com

Cell: 775.857.5225   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Marcella Peyman – MarcellaPeyman@gmail.com

Cell: 541.602.2232   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Travis D. Powell – travis.powell@downhomenv.com

Cell: 775.224.6960  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Isaac Price – icemanz1999@gmail.com

Cell: 775.835.9304  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Brooke Presley - Presleyrealestate775@gmail.com

Cell: 775.721.2789

 

Phoebe Purke – randrforlife@gmail.com 

Cell: 775.750.6888   Fax: 775.420.3646 


Ron Ratto  ronratto56@gmail.com

Cell: 530.362.1124  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 


Michelle Roper  michelleroper100@gmail.com

Cell: 775-233-4517  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Phillip Sears – Dannygoose@aol.com

Cell: 775.420.8764  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Austin Seger – austinseger@gmail.com

Cell: 702.860.5954  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Claude Sendonsendonc@gmail.com        

Cell: 775.348.8464  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Victoria De Montfort Shepherd – Vdems@yahoo.com

Cell: 408.455.5005   Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Rita Sipaila – rita@renorita.com

Cell: 775.240.9834  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Sue Stephensonsusannemstephenson@gmail.com       

Cell: 775.544.0634  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Matt Swanson – BROKER – investorhomes@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.225.5009  Fax: 775.420.3646

 


 

Lisa Taitel – LisaTaitel@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.830.8299  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 


Stacie Tatman Stacie.Tatman@gmail.com

Cell: 775.530.3009  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Claudia Townsend – htcol10@gmail.com

Cell: 775.342.4540  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Melissa Ulrich – ulrich.reno@gmail.com

Cell: 775.762.6574  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Mira Vegas Rios – miravegarios21@aol.com

Cell: 775.848.9642  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

 

Lisa Wagoner – liswagoner@gmail.com

Cell: 760.683.4678    Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Petra Wayland-Wells - petrawells@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.853.6429

 

Rus Welborn – rus@renosparksrealtor.info 

Cell: 775.722.0647  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Maureen Williams – maureen_della@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.287.6343  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

 

Andrew Zieser – az@andrewzeiser.com

Cell: 775.742.1629  Fax: 775.420.3646

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Testimonials

Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional. Sammy & Shelly
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you! Mark & Patty
View All