SOLID SOURCE REALTY

 

Reno, Nevada

 

 

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Agent Directory

Barb Allen – barballen95@icloud.com

Cell: 775.848.1281  

 

 

 

Orsolya Ambrus – orsolyaambrus@gmail.com

Cell: 775.345.5277   

 

Osbaldo ArceoOsvaldo.arceo@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.233.2155 

 

 

 

Mohammed Barkat  Bdesh306@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.287.3272  

 

Pete Barnato  – petebarnato@charter.net

Cell: 775.378.7986 

 

 

 

Sherri Barker - sherbark7@gmail.com

Cell: 775.530.1707

 

Brooke Barto – brookerbarto@gmail.com      

Cell: 775.560.3334  

 

 

 

Thelma Bataille  nnvrealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 775.220.1676  

 

 

 

Tamara Binford – tamara.binford@gmail.com

Cell: 775.846.8173  

 

Brian Blair  brianblairssr@gmail.com

Cell: 808.221.2498  

 

Greg Bodden – gmbodden@yahoo.com      

Cell: 775.846.2138  

 

 

 

Tina Bodden – tinabrealestate@gmail.com               

Cell: 775.720.4317  

 

 


Frank Borghetti – frank@borghetti.com

Cell: 775.357.8079  
 

 

 

Jerome Bos – jeromebos@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.400.9007  


 

 

 

John D. BrownJBrealestatenv@gmail.com

Cell: 775.287.2063  

 

 

 

Erika Bruun-Anderson – erikabruun@aol.com

Cell: 310.980.7787  

 

 

Lars Bruun-Anderson – Larsb-a@msn.com

Cell: 805.451.5396  

 

Michelle Carlinicarlini4@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.843.0216 

 

 

 

Charles Caster – charlesdcaster@gmail.com

Cell: 775-722-6331  

 

 

Amelia Caulk – ameliam.caulk@yahoo.com

Cell: 530.417.6801  


 

Alma Chilson – almachilsonrealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 775.376.2632  

   


 

Gary Cook - garycookconstruction@hotmail.com

Cell: 775.397.3000

 

Calvin Criddleccriddle100@gmail.com   

Cell: 775.682.1314  

 

 

Chris Disuanco – chris.disuanco@gmail.com

Cell: 775.223.0484  

Romona Eggenberger – rovone131@gmail.com

Cell: 775.527.0009  Fax: 775.420.3646

    

Jack Evans - Jacksrenohomes@gmail.com

Cell: 775.399.3306

 

Paul Filerpaul@paulfiler.com       

Cell: 775.722.5373  

 

 

 

Sylvia Fisher – Sylfish@gmail.com

Cell: 775.772.5489  

 

Jason Fleischmann - JasonFleis0306@yahoo.com

Cell: 775-848-5954

 

Jennifer Flores-Santos – Jenniferfloresr13@gmail.com 

Cell: 775.657.1199   

 

Bradley Foote -  buyrenotahoe@gmail.com

Cell: 858.342.0275

 

Karen Gabriel – kbgabriel@aol.com

Cell: 775.772.8197  

 

Nick Gibson – ngibson411@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.721.5420  

 

 

Shellie Gray – shelliegray22@gmail.com

Cell: 775.233.5369  

 

Sonya Green – sonyadgreen1@gmail.com

Cell: 530.927.7396  

 

 

 

Anthony Griego – aagriego@gmail.com

Cell: 775.453.4115  

 

 

 


Alexis Hansenalexishansen60@gmail.com                       

Cell: 775.221.2500 

 

 

Kira Harris – homematcher4u@gmail.com

Cell: 775.200.6012  

 

 

Stephen Harrissteve.harris52@gmail.com           

Cell: 775.560.4248  

 

Tim Holden – Tim@homesbyholden.com

Cell: 775.750.3615  

 

 

Shane Hughes – shane@realestate-888.com

Cell: 801.631.7653  

 

Shannon Jansen - ohitsaskinthing@gmail.com

Cell: 775.302.6066

 

Jason "JJ" Jarrett – JJarrettNV@gmail.com

Cell: 775.721.9975  

 

 

 

Ludwig Joseph - LJ9372@gmail.com

Cell: 775.762.6955

 

Melissa Judd – mjuddnv@gmail.com

Cell: 702.606.3632  

 

 

 

The Kautz Team (Josh and Brie) – joshandbrie_realty@outlook.com

Cell: 775.287.5876  

 

 

Monique Kendall – osuntangodess@aol.com

Cell: 775.742.0310   

 

Shawn Kiserow – shawnkiserow00@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.233.8976  

 

 

Deane Lemire – deanelemire@gmail.com 

Cell: 774.240.8913  

 

 

 

Ed LiuEYLRealty@gmail.com   

Cell: 775.591.1869  

 

Marcia Luceymarcialucey@aol.com

Cell: 775.722.0560 

 

 

Jim Lyons – JLyonsrenore@gmail.com

Cell: 775.233.0041  

 

 

 

Joshua Marshall - joshmarshall.nevadarealtor@gmail.com

Cell: 702.494.9662

 

Brieanne McKernan - briezy1979@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.527.5799

 

Kim McLean – Kmclean.rltr@gmail.com

Cell: 775.391.2142   

 

Reed A. Minton – reedminton@hotmail.com

Cell: 775.223.9014 

 

 

Terri Mitchener – terrimitchener@att.net

Cell: 775.762.7722  


 

 

Barbara Mobray bjmobray@sbcglobal.net                      

Cell: 775.722.9569  

 

 

 

Sandra Mullet – sandramullet@sbcglobal.net 

Cell: 775.450.6046  


 

 

Joelle Mustain - luna.1618@yahoo.com

Cell:775.560.2361

 

Richard Mustainrichardmustain660@yahoo.com

Cell: 775.560.2321

 

Eduardo Najera – techboomnv@yahoo.com     

Cell: 775.342.5276  

 


 

Coral Newton – coralnewton100@gmail.com

Cell: 775.813.6591  

 

 

 

Steven Nichols - SNicholsRE@gmail.com

Cell: 808-276-0943

 

Jason NorrisJPbmoc@gmail.com

Cell: 775.846.0091  

 

 

 

Clara Okosun - clara4realty@gmail.com

Cell: 775.301.3039

 

Dina Parkhouse – dinajparkhouse@gmail.com

Cell: 775.560.7055  

 

Michael Parsons – makingdreamsrealty@gmail.com

Cell: 775.857.5225   

 

Marcella Peyman – MarcellaPeyman@gmail.com

Cell: 541.602.2232   

 

Travis D. Powell – travis.powell@downhomenv.com

Cell: 775.224.6960  

 

 

Isaac Price – icemanz1999@gmail.com

Cell: 775.835.9304 

 

Brooke Presley - Presleyrealestate775@gmail.com

Cell: 775.721.2789

 

Phoebe Purke – randrforlife@gmail.com 

Cell: 775.750.6888   


Ron Ratto  ronratto56@gmail.com

Cell: 530.362.1124  

 

 


Michelle Roper  michelleroper100@gmail.com

Cell: 775-233-4517  

 

 

 

Phillip Sears – Dannygoose@aol.com

Cell: 775.420.8764  

 

Austin Seger – austinseger@gmail.com

Cell: 702.860.5954  

 

Claude Sendonsendonc@gmail.com        

Cell: 775.348.8464  

 

Victoria De Montfort Shepherd – Vdems@yahoo.com

Cell: 408.455.5005   

 

Rita Sipaila – rita@renorita.com

Cell: 775.240.9834  

 

 

 

Sue Stephensonsusannemstephenson@gmail.com       

Cell: 775.544.0634  

 

 

Matt Swanson – BROKER – investorhomes@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.225.5009 

 


 

Lisa Taitel – LisaTaitel@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.830.8299  

 

 


Stacie Tatman Stacie.Tatman@gmail.com

Cell: 775.530.3009 

 

 

 

Claudia Townsend – htcol10@gmail.com

Cell: 775.342.4540 

 

 

 

Lauren Tueynvhomeexpert@gmail.com

Cell: 775.379.8339  

 

 

 

 

Melissa Ulrich – ulrich.reno@gmail.com

Cell: 775.762.6574  

 

 

Monteray Von Gesner - autosystemtools@gmail.com

Cell: 775.420.1556

Mira Vegas Rios – miravegarios21@aol.com

Cell: 775.848.9642  

 

 

Alex Villasenor - alex7villasenor@gmail.com

Cell: 775.219.4670

Petra Wayland-Wells - petrawells@sbcglobal.net

Cell: 775.853.6429

 

Rus Welborn – rus@renosparksrealtor.info 

Cell: 775.722.0647  

 

 

Maureen Williams – yourrenoagent@gmail.com

Cell: 775.287.6343  

 

 

Andrew Zieser – az@andrewzeiser.com

Cell: 775.742.1629  

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu