Reno Business License #R.141902A

Broker RE License #B.1001053

775.225.5009

investorhomes@sbcglobal.net

BROKER

Matt Swanson

B.1001053

775.240.2644

kanderson89511@charter.net

AGENT

Kari Anderson

S.0170773

775.530.1707

sherbark7@gmail.com

AGENT

Sherri Barker

S.0176649

775.624.4149

lesliebergrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Leslie Berg

S.0187308

775.870.6201

cblumenssr@gmail.com 

AGENT

Christopher Blumen

S.0188042

Frank B2.jpg

775.357.8079

frank@borghetti.com

AGENT

Frank Borghetti

S.0180321

310.980.7787

erikabruun@aol.com

AGENT

Erika Bruun-Andersen

S.0183560

530.417.6801

ameliam.caulk@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

Amelia Caulk

S.0180363

775.530.5023

cooper-l@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Lisa Cooper

N/A

775.433.3330

tdavidson49@icloud.com

AGENT

Tae Davidson

S.0186111

775.400.6186

kendobbs1980@gmail.com

AGENT

Kenneth Dobbs

N/A

775.722.5373

paul@paulfiler.com

AGENT

Paul Filer

S.0175471

775.848.9177

donnafreyrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Donna Frey

S.0052276

775.721.5420

ngibson411@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

Nick Gibson

S.0181545

775.453.4115

aagriego@gmail.com

AGENT

Anthony Griego

BS.0144824

775.560.4248

steve.harris52@gmail.com

AGENT

Stephen Harris

S.0175486

775.378.5778

yourhousemygoal@msn.com

AGENT

Garrett Idle

S.0063571

775.721.9975

jjarrettnv@gmail.com

AGENT

Jason "JJ" Jarrett

S.0168509

775.287.5876

joshandbrie_realty@outlook.com

AGENT

Josh Kautz

S.0181967

775.224.3538

angela.kluck@att.net

 

AGENT

Angela Kluck

S.0187558

775.591.1869

eylrealty@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Ed Liu

S.0178730

775.815.0611

johnvludwick@gmail.com

AGENT

John Ludwick

S.0186464

702.494.9662

joshmarshall.nevadarealtor@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Josh Marshall

S.0183838

614.406.5857

miller.denison@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Brett Miller

N/A

775.722.9569

bjmobray@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Barbara Mobray

S.0047866

775.813.6591

coralnewton100@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Coral Newton

S.0181147

775.301.3039

clara4realty@gmail.com

AGENT

Clara Okosun

S.0182644

541.602.2232

marcellapeyman@gmail.com

AGENT

Marcella Peyman

S.0184379

775.750.6888

randrforlife@gmail.com

AGENT

Phoebe Purke

S.0065728

775.843.5878

brendarodie@yahoo.com

AGENT

Brenda Rodie

S.0061054

775.348.8464

sendonc@gmail.com

AGENT

Claude Sendon

BS.0049216

775.544.0634

susannemstephenson@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Sue Stephenson

S.0178514

775.530.3009

stacie.tatman@gmail.com

AGENT

Stacie Tatman

S.0175267

775.771.1150

dmvaillancourt18@yahoo.com

AGENT

Danielle Vaillancourt

S.0186426

775.219.4670

alexvsolidsourcerealty

@gmail.com

AGENT

Alex Villasenor

S.0186024

775.786.1328

az@andrewzeiser.com

AGENT

Andrew Zeiser

S.0180700

775.848.1281

barballen95@icloud.com

AGENT

Barb Allen

S.0179790

775.843.9794

ambrosebalen@yahoo.com

AGENT

Ambrose Balen

S.0186840

775.378.7986

petebarnato@charter.net

AGENT

Peter "Pete" Barnato

S.0188990

775.846.8173

tamara.binford@gmail.com

AGENT

Tamara Binford

S.0184767

775.846.2138

gregmbodden@gmail.com

AGENT

Greg Bodden

S.0178895

775.400.9007

jeromebos@yahoo.com

AGENT

Jerome Bos

S.0011669

805.451.5396

larsb-a@msn.com

 

AGENT

Lars Bruun-Andersen

S.0184774

775.376.2632

almachilsonrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Alma Chilson

S.0181175

775.682.1314

ccriddle100@gmail.com

AGENT

Calvin Criddle

S.0178581

775.313.1571

taylordawson95@yahoo.com

AGENT

Taylor Dawson

S.0188186

775.399.3306

jacksrenohomes@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Jack Evans

S.0183969

775.772.5489

sylfish@gmail.com

AGENT

Sylvia Fisher

S.0184499

775.772.8197

kbgabriel@aol.com

 

AGENT

Karen Gabriel

S.0183373

775.233.5369

shelliegray22@gmail.com

AGENT

Shellie Gray

S.0184131

775.391.9560

guerrero0964@yahoo.com

AGENT

Juan Guerrero-Flores

S.0188437

775.232.5337

lauriemaeherring@gmail.com

AGENT

Laurie Herring

S.0188187

775.741.6127

vaill3@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Shellyn Ireland

S.0169382

775.671.2630

realtoranne@charter.net

AGENT

Anne Johnson

S.0188544

775.742.0310

osuntangoddess@aol.com

AGENT

Monique Kendall

S.0184384

610.905.2176

akoenig.nvhomes@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Alexandra Koenig

S.0188833

775.815.0494

loguet85@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

Tonnee Logue

N/A

775.313.7177

lydick.realestate@gmail.com

AGENT

Justin Lydick

S.0187582

775.527.5799

briezy1979@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

Brieanne McKernan

S.0182076

775.223.9014

reedminton@hotmail.com

AGENT

Reed Minton

BS.0004812

775.450.6046

sandramullet@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Sandra Mullet

S.0025165

775.548.6064

snicholsre@gmail.com

AGENT

Steven Nichols

S.0181917

775.221.9743

chrispagliaro@gmail.com

AGENT

Chris Pagliaro

N/A

775.741.1415

erniepomin@gmail.com

AGENT

Ernest (Ernie) Pomin

BS.0145638

775.762.9001

trevor.randolphwall@gmail.com

AGENT

Trevor Randolph-Wall

S.0187653

775.233.4517

michelleroper100@gmail.com

AGENT

Michelle Roper

S.0178029

775.240.9834

rita@renorita.com

AGENT

Rita Sipaila

S.0032868

775.762.8500

kathy@carsoncityrealestate.com

 

AGENT

Kathy Stone

BS.0143204

775.379.8339

nvhomeexpert@gmail.com

AGENT

Lauren Tuey

S.0180729

775.742.5481

s​valles2019@outlook.com

AGENT

Savannah Valles

S.0188714

775.722.0647

rus@renosparksrealtor.info

AGENT

Rus Welborn

S.0169914

775.636.9943 x 101

frontdeskssr@gmail.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Sydney Reddig

N/A

775.450.4287

ssrealty68@yahoo.com

AGENT

Anthony Altamirano

S.0186246

775.287.3272

bdesh306@yahoo.com

AGENT

Mohammad Barkat

S.0176640

775.220.1676

tbnv.realtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Thelma Battaille

S.0055227

775.360.0837

jeff@jwblevins.com

AGENT

Jeffery Blevins

N/A

775.720.4317

tinabrealestate@gmail.com

AGENT

Tina Bodden

S.0178512

775.287.2063

jbrealesatenv@gmail.com

AGENT

John Brown

S.0169654

775.233.6706

ralphcastelli@me.com

AGENT

Ralph Castelli

S.0182776

775.813.0050

tonya@tonyaclements.com

AGENT

Tonya Clements

S.0187532

775.750.3996

johnpatrickcrumley@yahoo.com

AGENT

John Crumley

S.0188470

775.223.0484

chris.disuanco@gmail.com

AGENT

Chris Disuanco

S.0181493

623.308.2215

sbretfarnsworth@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Bret Farnsworth

S.0188881

858.342.0275

buyrenotahoe@gmail.com

AGENT

Brad Foote

S.0183885

775.686.0059

garciaic5@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Ines Garcia

S.0188416

530.927.7396

sonyadgreen1@gmail.com

AGENT

Sonya Green

S.0180970

775.221.2500

alexishansen60@gmail.com

AGENT

Alexis Hansen

S.0077502

775.537.3702

oomee1987@gmail.com

AGENT

Ummhani Hussain

S.0186689

775.302.6066

shannonjansen777@gmail.com

AGENT

Shannon Jansen

S.0185205

775.762.6955

lj9372@gmail.com

AGENT

Ludwig Joseph

S.0185219

775.233.8976

shawnkiserow00@yahoo.com

AGENT

Shawn Kiserow

S.0076817

775.240.8913

deanelemire@gmail.com

AGENT

Deane Lemire

S.0181316

775.722.0560

marcialucey@aol.com

AGENT

Marcia Lucey

S.0049727

775.772.4143

pattylydickrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Patty Lydick

S.0188688

775.391.2142

kmclean.rltr@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Kim McLean

S.0180261

775.762.7722

terrimitchener@att.net

 

AGENT

Terri Mitchener

S.0181540

775.342.5276

techboomnv@yahoo.com

AGENT

Eduardo Najera

S.0174351

775.846.0091

jpbmoc@gmail.com

AGENT

Jason Norris

BS.0144207

775.560.7055

dinajparkhouse@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Dina Parkhouse

S.0183522

775.544.9160

janetprattre@outlook.com

AGENT

Janet Pratt

S.0179804