AGENT DIRECTORY

Matt Swanson

775.225.5009

investorhomes@sbcglobal.net

BROKER

B.1001053

Anthony Altamirano

775.450.4287

ssrealty68@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0186246

Mohammad Barkat

775.287.3272

bdesh306@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0176640

Leslie Berg

775.624.4149

lesliebergrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0187308

Tina Bodden

775.720.4317

tinabrealestate@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0178512

Eric Brown

775.400.4824

freedom6t5@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.1089505

Martin Candido

775.313.3209

mcandido.nvrealty@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0189538

Amelia Caulk

530.417.6801

ameliam.caulk@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

S.0180363

Cheri Clendenning

775.316.0064

chericlendenning@gmail.com

AGENT

N/A

John Crumley

775.750.3996

johnpatrickcrumley@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0188470

Chris Disuanco

775.223.0484

chris.disuanco@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0181493

Jack Evans

530.403.7290

jackrenohomes@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0183969

Paul Filer

775.722.5373

paul@paulfiler.com

AGENT

S.0175471

Donna Frey

775.848.9177

donnafreyrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0052276

Ines Garcia

775.686.0059

garciaic5@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0188416

Stephen Graves

408.533.2510

stephen.graves@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

N/A

Juan Guerrero-Flores

775.391.9560

guerrero0964@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0188437

Laurie Herring

775.232.5337

lauriemaeherring@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0188187

Shellyn Ireland

775.741.6127

vaill3@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

S.0169382

Anne Johnson

775.671.2630

realtoranne@charter.net

AGENT

S.0188544

Shawn Kiserow

775.233.8976

shawnkiserow00@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0076817

Aaron Leary

775.848.2575

aaron.leary@icloud.com

 

AGENT

S.0190397

Ed Liu

775.591.1869

eylrealty@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0178730

Justin Lydick

775.313.7177

justinrnv@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0187582

Reed Minton

775.223.9014

reedminton@hotmail.com

AGENT

BS.0004812

Joel Morgan

775.772.3778

nevadarealtypro@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0190407

Offir Murillo

775.315.1523

mattnuevavida@gmail.com

AGENT

N/A

Coral Newton

775.813.6591

coralnewton100@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0181147

Clara Okosun

775.301.3039

clara4realty@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0182644

Marcella Peyman

541.602.2232

marcellapeyman@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0184379

Janet Pratt

775.544.9160

janetprattre@outlook.com

AGENT

S.0179804

Brenda Rodie

775.843.5878

brendarodie@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0061054

Rita Sipaila

775.240.9834

rita@renorita.com

AGENT

S.0032868

Lisa Taitel

775.830.8299

lisataitel@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

S.0032089

Lauren Tuey

775.379.8339

nvhomeexpert@gmail.com

AGENT

BS.0145925

Savannah Valles

775.742.5481

s​valles2019@outlook.com

AGENT

S.0188714

Rus Welborn

775.722.0647

rus@renosparksrealtor.info

AGENT

S.0169914

Andrew Zeiser

775.786.1328

az@andrewzeiser.com

AGENT

S.0180700

Madeline Abele

775.247.9218

madelineabele1@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0190522

Kari Anderson

775.240.2644

kanderson89511@charter.net

AGENT

S.0170773

Sherri Barker

775.530.1707

sherbark7@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0176649

Jeffery Blevins

775.360.0837

jeff@jwblevins.com

AGENT

S.0189046

Frank B2.jpg

Frank Borghetti

775.357.8079

frank@borghetti.com

AGENT

S.0180321

Erika Bruun-Andersen

310.980.7787

erikabruun@aol.com

AGENT

S.0183560

Maggie Carey

775.315.1824

maggiecareynv@gmail.com

 

AGENT

N/A

Rita Chang

781.860.2728

ritachang.ssr888@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0190404

Lisa Cooper

775.530.5023

cooper-l@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

S.0189125

Tae Davidson

775.433.3330

tdavidson49@icloud.com

AGENT

S.0186111

Kenneth Dobbs

775.400.6186

kendobbs1980@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0189023

Bret Farnsworth

623.308.2215

sbretfarnsworth@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0188881

Sylvia Fisher

775.772.5489

sylfish@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0184499

Ryan Frey

775.324.2727

ryan@ryanfrey.net

AGENT

S.0190158

Steven Garza

702.572.2395

stevengarza.farmers@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0178252

Shellie Gray

775.233.5369

shelliegray22@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0184131

Alexis Hansen

775.221.2500

alexishansen60@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0077502

Ummhani Hussain

775.537.3702

oomee1987@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0186689

Shannon Jansen

775.302.6066

shannonjansen777@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0185205

Ludwig Joseph

775.762.6955

lj9372@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0185219

Abigail Kite

775.636.3243

abigail@kitegrp.com

AGENT

S.0184192

Eloisa Lee

775.762.6362

eloisahomes2nv@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0185955

Marcia Lucey

775.722.0560

marcialucey@aol.com

AGENT

S.0049727

Kim McLean

775.391.2142

kmclean.rltr@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0180261

Terri Mitchener

775.762.7722

terrimitchener@att.net

 

AGENT

S.0181540

Loriel Morgan

775.338.9573

lorielmorgan@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0189962

Eduardo Najera

775.342.5276

techboomnv@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0174351

Steven Nichols

775.548.6064

snicholsre@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0181917

Dina Parkhouse

775.560.7055

dinajparkhouse@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0183522

Ernest (Ernie) Pomin

775.741.1415

erniepomin@gmail.com

AGENT

BS.0145638

Trevor Randolph-Wall

775.762.9001

trevor.randolphwall@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0187653

Michelle Roper

775.233.4517

michelleroper100@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0178029

Sarai Smith

954.815.6453

sarainvrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

N/A

Stacie Tatman

775.530.3009

stacie.tatman@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0175267

Melissa Ulrich

775.762.6574

ulrich.reno@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0180497

Mira Vega Rios

775.848.9642

miravegarios21@aol.com

AGENT

S.0048501

Megan Yarnell

707.515.9136

myarnell90@gmail.com

AGENT

N/A

Sydney Reddig

775.636.9943 x 101

frontdeskssr@gmail.com

OFFICE MANAGER

N/A

Barb Allen

775.848.1281

barballen95@icloud.com

AGENT

S.0179790

Ambrose Balen

775.843.9794

ambrosebalen@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0186840

Peter "Pete" Barnato

775.378.7986

petebarnato@charter.net

AGENT

S.0188990

Christopher Blumen

775.870.6201

cblumenssr@gmail.com 

AGENT

S.0188042

Jerome Bos

775.400.9007

jeromebos@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0011669

Lars Bruun-Andersen

805.451.5396

larsb-a@msn.com

 

AGENT

S.0184774

Ralph Castelli

775.233.6706

ralphcastelli@me.com

AGENT

S.0182776

Alma Chilson

775.376.2632

alma@chilsonhomes.com

AGENT

S.0181175

Calvin Criddle

775.682.1314

ccriddle100@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0178581

Taylor Dawson

775.313.1571

taylordawson95@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0188186

Mandy Egan

775.530.3491

mandyscorbett@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0190526

Sara Fausett

775.221.0558

sjfaus@icloud.com

AGENT

S.0189770

Brad Foote

858.342.0275

buyrenotahoe@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0183885

Karen Gabriel

775.772.8197

kbgabriel@aol.com

 

AGENT

S.0183373

Nick Gibson

775.721.5420

ngibson411@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

S.0181545

Sonya Green

530.927.7396

sonyadgreen1@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0180970

Stephen Harris

775.560.4248

steve.harris52@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0175486

Garrett Idle

775.378.5778

yourhousemygoal@msn.com

AGENT

S.0063571

Jason "JJ" Jarrett

775.721.9975

jjarrettnv@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0168509

Monique Kendall

775.742.0310

monique4ssr@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0184384

Alice Lavergne

775.722.3704

alicesoldthemoon@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0190292

Deane Lemire

775.240.8913

deanelemire@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0181316

John Ludwick

775.815.0611

johnvludwick@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0186464

Brett Miller

614.406.5857

miller.denison@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0189150

Barbara Mobray

775.722.9569

bjmobray@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

S.0047866

Sandra Mullet

775.450.6046

sandramullet@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

S.0025165

Don Neece

707.953.8332

donneece@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0185271

Jason Norris

775.846.0091

jpbmoc@gmail.com

AGENT

BS.0144207

Mel Pecson

775.830.9285

melpec127@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

S.0171090

Lavive Pordon

775.815.2477

lpordon@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0067950

Ron Ratto

530.362.1124

ronratto56@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0171600

Saab Sahi

775.772.9245

saabsahi@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0045767

Sue Stephenson

775.544.0634

susannemstephenson@gmail.com

 

AGENT

S.0178514

Stephanie Thorson

775.813.2928

stephaniethorson2020@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0190155

Danielle Vaillancourt

775.771.1150

dmvaillancourt18@yahoo.com

AGENT

S.0186426

Alex Villasenor

775.219.4670

alexvsolidsourcerealty@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0186024

Geremy Youngberg

775.470.2099

geremyyoungberg@gmail.com

AGENT

S.0190405

Reno Business License #R.141902A

Broker RE License #B.1001053