AGENT DIRECTORY

Matt Swanson

775.225.5009

investorhomes@sbcglobal.net

BROKER

sustion_almen.JPG

Sustion Almen

775.770.8862

almensustion@gmail.com

AGENT

Ambrose Balen

775.843.9794

ambrosebalen@yahoo.com

AGENT

Peter "Pete" Barnato

775.378.7986

petebarnato@charter.net

AGENT

Leslie Berg

775.624.4149

lesliebergrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Lars Bruun-Andersen

805.451.5396

larsb-a@msn.com

 

AGENT

Maggie Carey

775.315.1824

maggiecareynv@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Alma Chilson

775.376.2632

alma@chilsonhomes.com

AGENT

John Crumley

775.750.3996

johnpatrickcrumley@yahoo.com

AGENT

Kenneth Dobbs

775.400.6186

kendobbs1980@gmail.com

AGENT

Jack Evans

530.403.7290

jackrenohomes@gmail.com

AGENT

Mary Fierro

775.412.3831

mariafierronv@gmail.com

AGENT

Brad Foote

858.342.0275

buyrenotahoe@gmail.com

AGENT

Ines Garcia

775.686.0059

garciaic5@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Nick Gibson

775.721.5420

ngibson411@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

Sonya Green

530.927.7396

sonyadgreen1@gmail.com

AGENT

Stephen Harris

775.560.4248

steve.harris52@gmail.com

AGENT

Garrett Idle

775.378.5778

yourhousemygoal@msn.com

AGENT

Jason "JJ" Jarrett

775.721.9975

jjarrettnv@gmail.com

AGENT

Ludwig Joseph

775.762.6955

lj9372@gmail.com

AGENT

Shawn Kiserow

775.233.8976

shawnkiserow00@yahoo.com

AGENT

Alice Lavergne

775.722.3704

alicesoldthemoon@gmail.com

AGENT

Ed Liu

775.591.1869

eylrealty@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Patty Lydick

775.772.4143

pattylydickrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Reed Minton

775.223.9014

reedminton@hotmail.com

AGENT

Joel Morgan

775.772.3778

nevadarealtypro@gmail.com

AGENT

Desirae Munns

775.230.1492

nvhomeagent@gmail.com

AGENT

Coral Newton

775.813.6591

coralnewton100@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Clara Okosun

775.301.3039

clara4realty@gmail.com

AGENT

Marcella Peyman

541.602.2232

marcellapeyman@gmail.com

AGENT

Tony Portman

916.214.7888

tonyportman44@gmail.com

AGENT

Trevor Randolph-Wall

775.762.9001

trevor.randolphwall@gmail.com

AGENT

Michelle Roper

775.233.4517

michelleroper100@gmail.com

AGENT

Rita Sipaila

775.240.9834

rita@renorita.com

AGENT

Kathy Stone

775.762.8500

kathy@carsoncityrealestate.com

AGENT

Stephanie Thorson

775.813.2928

stephaniethorson2020@gmail.com

AGENT

Danielle Vaillancourt

775.771.1150

dmvaillancourt18@yahoo.com

AGENT

Mira Vega Rios

775.848.9642

miravegarios21@aol.com

AGENT

Allen Wilkins

775.343.8551

staw4@aol.com

AGENT

Andrew Zeiser

775.786.1328

az@andrewzeiser.com

AGENT

Christina Albrecht

775.583.8833

albrechtinspiration@gmail.com

AGENT

Anthony Altamirano

775.450.4287

ssrealty68@yahoo.com

AGENT

Mohammad Barkat

775.287.3272

bdesh306@yahoo.com

AGENT

Christopher Blumen

775.870.6201

cblumenssr@gmail.com 

AGENT

Eric Brown

775.400.4824

freedom6t5@yahoo.com

AGENT

Angela Bunyard

775.560.4087

angelarealtor4nv@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Ralph Castelli

775.233.6706

ralphcastelli@me.com

AGENT

Cheri Clendenning

775.316.0064

chericlendenning@gmail.com

AGENT

Tae Davidson

775.433.3330

tdavidson49@icloud.com

AGENT

Mandy Egan

775.530.3491

mandyscorbett@gmail.com

AGENT

Sara Fausett

775.221.0558

sjfaus@icloud.com

AGENT

Sylvia Fisher

775.772.5489

sylfish@gmail.com

AGENT

Ryan Frey

775.324.2727

ryan@ryanfrey.net

AGENT

James Garza

775.762.4575

realprojag@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Stephen Graves

775.750.1828

graves.nvre@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Juan Guerrero-Flores

775.391.9560

guerrero0964@yahoo.com

AGENT

Laurie Herring

775.232.5337

lauriemaeherring@gmail.com

AGENT

Shellyn Ireland

775.741.6127

vaill3@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Anne Johnson

775.671.2630

realtoranne@charter.net

AGENT

Phoebe Judge

775.762.9722

pbannj@gmail.com

AGENT

Abigail Kite

775.636.3243

abigail@kitegrp.com

AGENT

Eloisa Lee

775.762.6362

eloisahomes2nv@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Marcia Lucey

775.722.0560

marcialucey@aol.com

AGENT

Oscar Martinez

516.590.8557

omancia123@icloud.com

AGENT

Terri Mitchener

775.762.7722

terrimitchener@att.net

 

AGENT

Loriel Morgan

775.338.9573

lorielmorgan@gmail.com

AGENT

Eduardo Najera

775.342.5276

techboomnv@yahoo.com

AGENT

Steven Nichols

775.548.6064

snicholsre@gmail.com

AGENT

Dina Parkhouse

775.560.7055

dinajparkhouse@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Ernest (Ernie) Pomin

775.741.1415

erniepomin@gmail.com

AGENT

Janet Pratt

775.544.9160

janetprattre@outlook.com

AGENT

Ron Ratto

530.362.1124

ronratto56@gmail.com

AGENT

Saab Sahi

775.772.9245

saabsahi@yahoo.com

AGENT

Sarai Smith

954.815.6453

sarainvrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Lisa Taitel

775.830.8299

lisataitel@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Lauren Tuey

775.379.8339

nvhomeexpert@gmail.com

AGENT

Jesus Valenzuela

775.221.1136

jesussellsnv@gmail.com

AGENT

Alex Villasenor

775.219.4670

alexvsolidsourcerealty@gmail.com

AGENT

Megan Yarnell

707.515.9136

myarnell90@gmail.com

AGENT

Barb Allen

775.848.1281

barballen95@icloud.com

AGENT

Douglas Ancel

775.813.6695

dougancel@gmail.com

AGENT

Sherri Barker

775.530.1707

sherbark7@gmail.com

AGENT

Jerome Bos

775.400.9007

jeromebos@yahoo.com

AGENT

Erika Bruun-Andersen

310.980.7787

erikabruun@aol.com

AGENT

Martin Candido

775.313.3209

mcandido.nvrealty@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Rita Chang

781.860.2728

ritachang.ssr888@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Calvin Criddle

775.682.1314

ccriddle100@gmail.com

AGENT

Chris Disuanco

775.223.0484

chris.disuanco@gmail.com

AGENT

William Esquivel

631.339.5813

william.a.esquivel@gmail.com

AGENT

Paul Filer

775.722.5373

paul@paulfiler.com

AGENT

Donna Frey

775.848.9177

donnafreyrealtor@gmail.com

AGENT

Karen Gabriel

775.772.8197

kbgabriel@aol.com

 

AGENT

Steven Garza

702.572.2395

stevengarza.farmers@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Shellie Gray

775.233.5369

shelliegray22@gmail.com

AGENT

Alexis Hansen

775.221.2500

alexishansen60@gmail.com

AGENT

Tina Honea

775.720.4317

tinabrealestate@gmail.com

AGENT

Shannon Jansen

775.302.6066

shannonjansen777@gmail.com

AGENT

Kyra Jones

617.817.3425

kyrajones710@gmail.com

AGENT

Monique Kendall

775.742.0310

monique4ssr@gmail.com

AGENT

Nathan Klein

623.258.7116

nateklein.nvhomes@gmail.com

AGENT

Deane Lemire

775.240.8913

deanelemire@gmail.com

AGENT

Justin Lydick

775.313.7177

justinrnv@gmail.com

AGENT

Kim McLean

775.391.2142

kmclean.rltr@gmail.com

 

AGENT

Barbara Mobray

775.722.9569

bjmobray@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Sandra Mullet

775.450.6046

sandramullet@sbcglobal.net

AGENT

Don Neece

707.953.8332

donneece@gmail.com

AGENT

Jason Norris

775.846.0091

jpbmoc@gmail.com

AGENT

Mel Pecson

775.830.9285

melpec127@yahoo.com

 

AGENT

Lavive Pordon

775.815.2477

lpordon@yahoo.com

AGENT

Jeevanjot Randhawa

602.628.8653

rippy83@gmail.com

AGENT

Brenda Rodie

775.843.5878

brendarodie@yahoo.com

AGENT

Megan Schuler

530.370.8908

meganrealtor4nv@gmail.com

AGENT

Bonnie Star

775.224.5511

bonniestarrenonv@gmail.com

AGENT

Stacie Tatman

775.530.3009

stacie.tatman@gmail.com

AGENT

Melissa Ulrich

775.762.6574

ulrich.reno@gmail.com

AGENT

Trevor VanBoven

209.595.9035

vanboventrevor20@gmail.com

AGENT

Rus Welborn

775.722.0647

rus@renosparksrealtor.info

AGENT

Geremy Youngberg

775.470.2099

geremyyoungberg@gmail.com

AGENT

Reno Business License #R.141902A

Broker RE License #B.1001053